Please join us in celebrating the honor bestowed upon attorney, Randal M. Klezmer


The College of Workers’ Compensation Lawyers has been established to honor those attorneys who have distinguished themselves in their practice in the field of workers’ compensation. Members have been nominated for the outstanding traits they have developed in their practice of twenty years, or longer, representing plaintiffs, defendants, serving as judges, or acting for the benefit of all in education, overseeing agencies and developing legislation.  These individuals have convinced their peers, the bar, bench and public that they possess the highest professional qualifications and ethical standards, character, integrity, professional expertise and leadership.

Please join the Board of Governors in welcoming
the following distinguished lawyers who were elected as
Fellows of the College of Workers’ Compensation Lawyers in the Class of 2014

Michael W. Alvey, Owensboro, KY

Daniel M. Baker, Ridgeland, MS

David C. Barnett, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Lynne D. Barnett, St. Louis, MO

Thomas P. Baskin, III, Boise, ID

Mark A. Baugh, Nashville, TN

Melodie L. Belcher, Columbus GA

David J. Cooper, Adrian, MI

Malcolm M. Crosland, Jr., Charleston, SC

Christian A. Davis, Philadelphia, PA

Charles R. Davoli, Baton Rouge, LA

Paul M. Doolittle, Jacksonville, FL

Robert C. Falsani, Duluth, MN

Neill S. Fuleihan, Brevard, NC

Barbara Lee Heck, St. Paul, MN

Thomas W. Herman, Macon, GA

Robert S. Hodgman, Greensboro, NC

Thomas L. Johnson, Minneapolis, MN

Sheral C. Kellar, Baton Rouge, LA

Patricia M. Killingsworth, Atlanta, GA

Kyle L. Kinney, Vestavia Hills, AL

Randal M. Klezmer, Indianapolis, IN

Deneise Turner Lott, Jackson, MS

Dwight Taylor Lovan, Frankfort, KY

R. Todd Lundmark, Phoenix, AZ

Cameron C. McComb, Bingham Farms, MI

Michael G. McPeek, Boise, ID

Glenn S. Morgan, Rutland, VT

Ricky W. Orr, Sioux Falls, SD

David T. Pearlman, Charleston, SC

Andrew J. Reinhardt, Richmond, VA

William D. Rimmer, Wilmington, DE

Carlton R. Roeser, Clarkston, MI

Elizabeth Connellan Smith, Portland, ME

William E. Sparks, Tulsa, OK

James J. Szablewicz, Richmond, VA

J. Todd Trucks, Clare, MI

Roger L. Williams, Richmond, VA

scroll to top